Ponderosa Hall & Ballroom​

Connie's Catering

Check out Connie's Catering Options

See if your date is available on

the Catering Calendar

Call Connie at 319-396-4347

to go over all the options.

Area's Finest Full Service Facility For Weddings, Anniversaries, Banquets, Parties and Dances 
Connie & Paul Louis - Owners / Operators Since 2003
Featuring Full Service Catering

Located at 195 1st St S in Walford

Dancing & Full Service Catering

JUNE
Tuesday, June 6 • 7–10 pm • Lyle Beaver
Tuesday, June 13 • 7–10 pm • Barefoot Becky
Tuesday, June 20 • 7–10 pm • Dale Thomas
Friday, June 23 • 7-11 pm • DJ Country Mike
Tuesday, June 27 • 7–10 pm • Buck Hollow​

JULY
Tuesday, July 4 • Holiday -NO DANCE
Tuesday, July 11• 7–10 pm • Barefoot Becky
Friday, July 14• 7-11 pm • DJ Country Mike
Tuesday, July 25• 7–10 pm • Dale Thomas


AUGUST
Tuesday, Aug 1 • 7–10 pm • Lyle Beaver
Tuesday, Aug 8 • 7–10 pm • Buck Hollow
Tuesday, Aug 15 • 7–10 pm • Barefoot Becky
​Tuesday, Aug 22 • 7–10 pm • Dale Thomas
Tuesday, Aug 29 • 7–10 pm • Larry Goodman
Dance Schedule
The Ponderosa Ballroom has a 4,000 square foot wood floor and seating for up to 550.